Zoek
Filters
Blog Options
Close

GDPR - Delete Information

On the page 'My Account' you will find the topicĀ 'GDPR-Tools'. Use this option to delete your personal information from this system. By clicking on this button, the system will delete the following:

- First name,

- Last name,

- Gender,

- Email Address,

- Date of Birth

- IP address

- Billing and Shipping addresses

- All the communication log.

However the system will preserve your transactions such as orders, wishlist and transaction history. The system will issue you a token id which you can use in case if you want to reactivate your account in future.